File Title
101 Old Short Hills Road Ste 510
West Orange, New Jersey 07052
888-377-9660

Our Office

We provide our patient care in a comfortable, warm and friendly environment located conveniently to the hospital, and metropolitan locations.

Our courteous, professional and experienced staff is here to help you with every step in your journey to a better you.

 

 

Our Staff

Diane Arias - Office ManagerDiane Arias
Office Manager, Web-Site Coordinator, Marketing Co-Manager, Patient Care Coordinator, and Photography
diane@drspiro.com

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica DeFranza - Business and Finance ManagerVeronica DeFranza
Business and Finance Manager, Marketing Co-Manager and Patient Care Coordinator

veronica@drspiro.com

 

 

 



Dina Santorelli - Patient Billing Manager & Patient CoordinatorDina Santorelli
Patient Billing Manager and Patient Coordinator
dina@drspiro.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Mel Bocu - Administrative Assistant and Receptionist Mel Bocu
Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
mel@drspiro.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beata Sninska - Licensed Medical Aesthetician Beata Sninska
Licensed Medical Aesthetician/Skin Care Specialist
beata@drspiro.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Marinelli - ReceptionistKelly Marinelli
Receptionist
reception@drspiro.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mira

Mira Rao, RN, BSN
Registered Nurse
mira@drspiro.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trish

Patricia Walter, RN, BSN
Registered Nurse
trish@drspiro.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Tour

photo (4) photo (3d) photo (3c) photo (3b) photo (3a) photo (3)

Regeneration
Pomises to fill the needs of our patients who are seeking non-surgical facial & body regenerative skin care.